Latest Products https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 02:06:22 +0530 en-us https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in Shaligram Products https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shaligram-products.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shaligram-products.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Shaligram Products. As an eminent figure, our wide array consists of different specifications. They can be availed from us at an affordable price. There is a high demand of them among our customers due to their damage resistance. Gemstone Products https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gemstone-products.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gemstone-products.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gemstone Products, we attempt to gain 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using matchless raw material. We meet the highest parameters and norms of quality set by the industry. 1 to 21 Mukhi Rudraksha Mala https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/1-to-21-mukhi-rudraksha-mala.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/1-to-21-mukhi-rudraksha-mala.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have sustained our status as a top figure in the industry. We take pride in presenting 1 to 21 Mukhi Rudraksha Mala to our customers. Rudraksha Siddha Mala https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/rudraksha-siddha-mala.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/rudraksha-siddha-mala.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we present a wide range of Rudraksha Siddha Mala to our customers. Rudraksha Siddha Bracelet https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/rudraksha-siddha-bracelet.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/rudraksha-siddha-bracelet.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Preserving our solid reputation in the industry, we put every effort to live up to our name. We offer Rudraksha Siddha Bracelet to our prized customers. For making sure the unsurpassed quality, we undergo a meticulous process of quality control. Gauri Shankar Rudraksha https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gauri-shankar-rudraksha.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gauri-shankar-rudraksha.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Growing with the dynamic needs of clients, we are engaged with providing a wide array of Gauri Shankar Rudraksha to our customers. For that purpose, our quality auditors strictly match the quality to industrial quality grades to ensure our quality doesn’t see a drop. Ganesha Rudraksha https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/ganesha-rudraksha.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/ganesha-rudraksha.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric organization which is involved in offering Ganesha Rudraksha. It is appreciated among our customers all over the world. The quality is ensured to be in concurrence with the standards and norms set by the industry. Shaligram Murti https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shaligram-murti.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shaligram-murti.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an exceptional figure in the industry, we offer an extensive range of Shaligram Murti to our customers. At affordable rates, we provide it in safe packaging. The quality on offer is without comparison. Laxmi Narayan Shaligram https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/laxmi-narayan-shaligram.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/laxmi-narayan-shaligram.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charming our customers, we present a vast assortment of Laxmi Narayan Shaligram. As a sublime figure, our assortment consists of a wide variety of different designs. It stays in high demand among our customers owing to its intricate design and crack resistance. Shaligram Mala https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shaligram-mala.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shaligram-mala.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the years of experience, we have mastered the art of providing Shaligram Mala to the customers. Understanding the requirements of customers, we are engaged in offering the top quality. Gemstones Mala https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gemstones-mala.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gemstones-mala.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gemstones Mala take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. It is treasured for its quality round the world. The quality control team on staff keeps a close eye on strict concurrence with industrial quality standards. Gemstone God Statue https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gemstone-god-statue.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gemstone-god-statue.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As an outstanding figure in the industry, we present a wide array of Gemstone God Statue to our customers. With the help of our first-rate distribution system, we also make available an option to deliver at your doorstep at your ease for pocket friendly rates. Parad God Idol https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/parad-god-idol.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/parad-god-idol.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our dexterous crew of Parad God Idol, we bring you a wide variety of this quality. It is made available at competitive price to our valued customers. Parad Shree Yantra https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/parad-shree-yantra.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/parad-shree-yantra.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our experience in the industry gained over years, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Parad Shree Yantra have positioned us in the top string of the industry. Parad Shivling https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/parad-shivling.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/parad-shivling.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Venturing on our high-tech machinery and world class facility, we as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, aim to mesmerize our customers by excellence. Parad Shivling on offer is available in an assortment of varieties. Sphatik Shivling https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/sphatik-shivling.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/sphatik-shivling.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holding the know-how and expertise achieved over the years, we offer Sphatik Shivling. Thanks to our competent professionals, recent technology and latest machines, we manufacture the best quality. The supreme quality renders it admired among customers. Sphatik Shree Yantra https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/sphatik-shree-yantra.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/sphatik-shree-yantra.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made ourselves a prominent figure by offering a wide assortment of Sphatik Shree Yantra. At the request of customers, we provide different customizations. Flawless finish and intricate details make our range popular all over the country. Shankha https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shankha.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/shankha.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a top Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we bring forth Shankha. It is made with supreme raw material to ensure its majestic design and high strength. Pooja Utensils https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/pooja-utensils.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/pooja-utensils.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the state of the art facility and refined technology, we have been able to establish ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Pooja Utensils to our valued customers at lucrative price. These boast prominent features like light weight, quality finish and elegant design. Brass God Statue https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/brass-god-statue.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/brass-god-statue.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Brass God Statue. Different sizes and designs are available in this range. Vastu Pyramid https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/vastu-pyramid.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/vastu-pyramid.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Treasured for its unparalleled quality, our Vastu Pyramid is quite popular among the customers. We make it available for pocket friendly rates. Our valued customers may also get it delivered. Crystal Pendulum https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/crystal-pendulum.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/crystal-pendulum.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Crystal Pendulum to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Sphatik Lakshmi Ganesh https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/sphatik-lakshmi-ganesh.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/sphatik-lakshmi-ganesh.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being cherished by customers from all around, we sit among the most popular figures in the industry. Sphatik Lakshmi Ganesh on offer is available in a wide range of sizes and designs. Gold Plated Meru Yantra https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gold-plated-meru-yantra.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/gold-plated-meru-yantra.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Through our distinction at meeting customer needs, we have placed ourselves in the top bracket of the industry. We offer Gold Plated Meru Yantra in a wide variety. The inputs used in manufacturing are top notch. Rudraksha Beads https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/rudraksha-beads.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/rudraksha-beads.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gaining commendation from all corners, we rank among the prominent players in the industry. Rudraksha Beads on offer are available in a wide selection of sizes and designs. Lay your hands on this astonishing quality at reasonable rates. Loose Birthstones https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/loose-birthstones.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/loose-birthstones.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Loose Birthstones. With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, 2 Mukhi Rudraksha https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/2-mukhi-rudraksha.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/2-mukhi-rudraksha.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbolic to Ardhanareshwar (Shiva and Parvati). It is also known as Shiv-Shakti Rudraksha.Those who wear it, are belived to have immense fame. It denotes trustworthiness and devotion. 3 Mukhi Rudraksha https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/3-mukhi-rudraksha.htm https://www.rudraksha-ratna.co.in/3-mukhi-rudraksha.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Mukhi Rudraksha is symbolizes to the the Lord Brahma, Vishnu & Mahesh. It is very helpful for meditation, knowledge and concentration.